SCDC - Officers for 2023 - 2024

Officers of the Somerset County Maine Democratic Committee hold office for two years.  SCDC Officers are voted upon by the SCDC Committee which is made up of individuals throughout Somerset County Municipal Committees.  

Chair: Allison Perkins – Contact

Co-Chair: Sean Bean – Contact

Secretary: Daniel Savage – Contact

Treasurer: Ann Dorney – Contact

Communications Director: Robert Hyer – Contact

Verified by MonsterInsights